Christmas Opening Hours!

15thNov

We’re so excited to reopen for the run up to christmas (fingers crossed)! From 3rd December we’re hoping to be open as normal, changes to our opening times in line with Christmas hours are below. To avoid disappointment please book now via our app or call on 01744 736170.

Monday 21st December 10am-8pm

Tuesday22nd December 10am – 8pm

Wednesday 23rd December 10am – 8pm

Thursday 24th December 9am – 3pm

Friday 25th December Closed

Saturday 26th December Closed

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December Closed

Wednesday 30th December 10am – 8pm

Thursday 31st December 10am – 3pm

Friday 1st January Closed

Saturday 2nd January Closed

Working hours are as normal from 4th January 2021.